Saturday, 24 October 2015

New Management Committee Positions

Following our AGM, Amanda Daly has moved into the President’s position with 3 new committee members, Chris Jurd, Jan Foster and Dale Cox taking up committee positions.

We welcome the new committee members on board and look forward to a full and rewarding year ahead.

President – Amanda Daly
Vice-President – Dale Cox
Treasurer – Megan Manwaring
Secretary – Di Tramontana
Minute Secretary – Robin Allan
Exhibition Secretary – Sandra Harvey
Template Editor – Jan Foster
Publicity and Sponsorship – to be advised
Meeting Coordinator – Salley Govey
Membership Secretary – Chris Jurd

There are always many volunteers needed to fill a variety of jobs both long and short term, please contact a committee member if you would like to help.

No comments: